You Are Here: Home » About Us » Sports Federations » National Sports Associations

National Sports Associations Print This Page

Ordinary Members

ARCHERY ARCHERY ASSOCIATION OF SINGAPORE (AAS)
My Singpost Box 880217
Singapore 919191
President Mr Tang Chang Poh Email: tangcp@dragonarchery.com
Honorary Secretary Mr Simon Ho Email: secretary@archerysingapore.com
SINGAPORE ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION (SAA)
Mr Yazeen Buhari, General Manager
3 Champions Way
Singapore Sports School (Blk 1)
#01-10
Singapore 737912

Tel: 6386 2721
Fax: 6386 7773
Email: yazeen_buhari@singaporeathletics.org.sg
athletics@singaporeathletics.org.sg

President Mr Tang Weng Fei Email: tangwengfei@singaporeathletics.org.sg
Honorary Secretary Mr Ho Mun Cheong
SINGAPORE BADMINTON ASSOCIATION (SBA)

Mr Ronnie Lim, CEO

3 Champions Way

Singapore Sports School #03-50

Singapore 737912

Tel: 6344 1773

Fax: 6767 2868

Email: ronnie.lim@singaporebadminton.org.sg

secretariat@singaporebadminton.org.sg

President Mr Lee Yi Shyan
Honorary Secretary General Mr Michael Foo
BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION OF SINGAPORE (BAS)

Mr Lim Chee Kiong, General Manager

601 Aljunied Crescent #01-04

Singapore 389862

Tel: 6743 8425

Fax: 6743 8426

Email: limcheekiong@bas.org.sg

President Mr David Ong Kim Huat Email: davido@singnet.com.sg
Honorary Secretary Mr Seah Liang Bing Email: seahliangbing@yahoo.com.sg
SINGAPORE BOWLING FEDERATION (SBF)

Ms Wendy Kuan, General Manager

100 Tyrwhitt Road

#02-05 Jalan Besar Swimming Complex

Singapore 207542

Tel: 6440 7388

Fax: 6440 7488

Email:wendyk@singaporebowling.org.sg

general@singaporebowling.org.sg

President Mrs Jessie Phua Email: jessphua@hotmail.com
Honorary Secretary Mr Wee Hock Ho Email: weehockho@yahoo.com.sg
SINGAPORE CANOE FEDERATION (SCF)

Mr Joseph Ang, Operations Manager

Crawford Post Office

P O Box 570

Singapore 911903

Tel: 6344 6337

Fax: 6344 3915

Email: joseph@scf.org.sg

info@scf.org.sg

President Mr Yip Kwan Guan Email: president@scf.org.sg
Honorary Secretary Mr Gideon Lu Yi Email: secretary@scf.org.sg
SINGAPORE CHESS FEDERATION (SCF)

Mr Thomas Hoe, Executive Director

51 Bishan Street 13

#02-01A SIGC

Singapore 579799

Tel: 6352 9690

Fax: 6352 9691

Email: thomas@singaporechess.org.sg

singchess@singaporechess.org.sg

President Mr Ignatius Leong Tel: 9633 7946

Email: fideleong@gmail.com

Honorary General Secretary Dr Lee Chien Earn Email: chienearn@gmail.com
SINGAPORE CRICKET ASSOCIATION (SCA)

Mr Prakash Vijaykumar, CEO

31 Stadium Crescent

Singapore 397639

Tel: 6348 6566

Fax: 6348 6506

Email: prakash@singaporecricket.org

admin@singaporecricket.org

President Mr Imran Hamid Khwaja Email: imran@trc.com.sg
Honorary Secretary Mr Moiz Haider Sithawalla Email: mhs@trc.com.sg
CUESPORTS SINGAPORE (CS)

Ms Vilma Susano, Administration

27 West Coast Highway

YESS Centre #02-03

Singapore 117867

Tel: 6345 3651

Fax: 6447 2498

Email: vilma@cuesports.org.sg

cue@cuesports.org.sg

President Mr Christopher Chuah  
Honorary Secretary Mr Shahrudin Ahmad Isa Email: cue@cuesports.org.sg
SINGAPORE CYCLING FEDERATION (SCF)

Mr Mahipal Singh, General Manager

1 Guillemard Crescent

Singapore 399913

Tel: 6784 6621 / 9127 3478

Email: manager@cycling.org.sg

admin@cycling.org.sg

President Mr Suhaimi Haji Said Email: suhaimi.cycling@gmail.com
Honorary Secretary Mr Maurice Lee Tuck Peng Email: maurice.cycling@gmail.com
SINGAPORE DRAGON BOAT ASSOCIATION (SDBA)

Mr Lim Wee Kok, Executive Secretary

Kallang Water Sports Centre

10 Stadium Lane

Singapore 397774

Tel: 6440 9763 / 9621 9030

Fax: 6345 2482

Email: admin@sdba.org.sg

President Dr Lam Pin Min
Honorary Secretary General Mr Raizal Abdol Jalil
EQUESTRIAN FEDERATION OF SINGAPORE (EFS)

Mr Lee Kim Huat, Manager

100 Jalan Mashhor

Singapore 299177

Tel: 9753 8739 / 8157 3355

Email: kimhuat.lee@efs.org.sg

President Dr Melanie Chew Email: mchew@arc.com.sg
Honorary Secretary Ms Monique Heah Email: monique_ilc@thinkwizard.com
FENCING SINGAPORE (FS)

Mr Lawrence Ng, General Manager

301 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh

#02-06 Toa Payoh Swimming Complex

Singapore 319392

Tel / Fax: 6255 0086

Email: fsgm@fencingsingapore.org.sg

info@fencingsingapore.org.sg

President Ms Juliana Seow Email: president@fencingsingapore.org.sg
Honorary Secretary General Mr Jaiden Ho Email: secgen@fencingsingapore.org.sg
FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION OF SINGAPORE (FAS)

100 Tyrwhitt Road

Jalan Besar Stadium

Singapore 207542

Tel: 6293 1477

Fax: 6293 3728

President Mr Zainudin Nordin
Honorary General Secretary Mr Winston Lee Email: winstonlee@fas.org.sg
SINGAPORE GYMNASTICS (SG)

Mr Janssen Ong, General Manager

5 Bishan Street 14

#02-01 Bishan Sports Hall

Singapore 579783

Tel: 6258 4851

Fax: 6258 4853

Email: gm@singaporegymnastics.org.sg

sgoffice@singaporegymnastics.org.sg

President Mdm Goh Hwee Cheng  
Honorary Secretary Mdm Chai Soh Lan  
SINGAPORE GOLF ASSOCIATION (SGA)

COL (Ret) Peter Teo, General Manager

No. 249 Sembawang Road

Singapore 758352

Tel: 6755 5976

Fax: 6755 1373

Email: peter@sga.org.sg

President Mr Bob Tan
Honorary Secretary Mr Andrew Kwa
SINGAPORE HOCKEY FEDERATION (SHF)

Ms Geraldine Yan, General Manager

57 Anchorvale Road

#02-08 Seng Kang Sports and Recreation Centre

Singapore 544964

Tel: 6479 3466

Fax: 6479 8077

Email: gm@singaporehockey.org

events@singaporehockey.org

President Mr Ramamoorthy s/o Krishanan Email: kramamoorthy1962@gmail.com
Honorary General Secretary Ms Lena Quek Hwee Hoon Email: lena.quek@gmail.com
SINGAPORE ICE SKATING ASSOCIATION (SISA)

Ms Elly Tan, Administrator

No 6 Temasek Boulevard

#09-05 Suntec Tower 4

Singapore 038986

Tel: 8200 0474

Fax: 6722 0774

Email: administration@sisa.org.sg

President Mrs Sonja Chong Tel: 9694 6955

Email: sonja_chong@sisa.org.sg

Honorary General Secretary Ms Alison Chan Email: secretary@sisa.org.sg
SINGAPORE JUDO FEDERATION (SJF)

1 Guillemard Crescent

Singapore 399913

Tel: 6348 9792

Fax: 6348 9796

Email: singaporejudofederation@gmail.com

President Mr Tan Sin Aun Email: president@sjf.sg
Honorary Secretary General Mr Chris Ong Email: secgen@sjf.sg
SINGAPORE KARATE-DO FEDERATION (SKF)

262 Bishan Street 22

#B1-287

Singapore 570262

Tel: 6452 6230 / 9830 8716

Email: skftechnicaldirector@gmail.com

President Mr David Thong Email: gkfc@gmail.com
Honorary Secretary Mr Victor Thum Email: skfhonorarysecretary@gmail.com
SINGAPORE MODERN PENTATHLON ASSOCIATION (SIMPA)

301 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh

#02-06 Toa Payoh Swimming Complex

Singapore 319392

Tel: 9189 2569

Fax: 6464 8921

Email: info@singaporepentathlon.org.sg

President Mr Nicholas Fang Email: nicholasfang@singaporepentathlon.org.sg
Honorary Secretary Mr Lin Qinghui Email: lin.qinghui@gmail.com
NETBALL SINGAPORE (NS)

Mr Cyrus Medora, CEO

6 Stadium Boulevard

Singapore 397797

Tel: 6346 5063

Fax: 6345 6750

Email: cyrus.medora@netball.org.sg

cmedora@yahoo.com

President Ms Jessica Tan
Honorary Secretary Ms Gaby Hochbaum Email: gabyh@singnet.com.sg
SINGAPORE ROWING ASSOCIATION (SRA)

249 Jalan Buroh

Singapore 609832

Tel: 6873 5889

Fax: 6774 7366

Email: sgrowingassoc@gmail.com

President Mr Nicholas Ee Tel: 9620 3042

Email: nicsara1@gmail.com

Honorary Secretary General Ms Amy Tan Email: atven@singnet.com.sg
SINGAPORE RUGBY UNION (SRU)

900 Tiong Bahru Road

Delta Swimming Complex

Singapore 158790

Tel: 6476 7377

Fax: 6474 7757

Email: info@sru.org.sg

President Mr Low Teo Ping Email: teoping.low@thelowz.com
Honorary Secretary Mr Cheo Chai Hong
SINGAPORE SAILING FEDERATION (SSF)

Mr Tan Wearn Haw, CEO

1500 East Coast Parkway

National Sailing Centre

Singapore 468963

Tel: 6444 4555

Fax: 6448 0485

Email: wearnhaw@singaporesailing.org.sg

info@singaporesailing.org.sg

President Dr Ben Tan
Honorary Secretary Mr James Tan Teng Chuan Email: james@singaporesailing.org.sg
secgen@singaporesailing.org.sg
SINGAPORE SEPAKTAKRAW FEDERATION (PERSES)

PERSES Centre

7 Bedok North Street 2

#02-02

Singapore 469646

Tel: 6449 8963

Fax: 6449 5336

Email: eo@perses.org

President Mr Abdul Sarip Naharawi Email: absarip@hotmail.com
Honorary Secretary Mr Abdul Halim Kader Tel: 9855 3424

Email: halimkader007@gmail.com

SINGAPORE SHOOTING ASSOCIATION (SSA)

Mr Lim Meng Kiaw, General Manager

990 Old Choa Chu Kang Road

Singapore 699814

Tel: 6795 3760

Fax: 6795 6182

Email: gm@singaporeshooting.org

President Mr Michael Vaz Lorrain  
Honorary Secretary General Mr James Chan  
SINGAPORE SILAT FEDERATION (PERSISI)

Mr Sheik Alau’ddin Yacoob Marican, CEO

7 Bedok North Street 2

#02-01

Singapore 469646

Tel: 6741 8837

Fax: 6749 3210

Email: sheik@persisi.org

ssf@persisi.org

President Mr Abdullah Shafiie Md Sidik
Honorary General Secretary Ms Isiah Bte Majid Email: isiah_majid@yahoo.com.sg
SINGAPORE BASEBALL AND SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION (SBSA)

371 Alexandra Road #05-11

Singapore 159963

Tel: 9170 4505

Email: sbsa.singapore@gmail.com

sbsa-contact@sbsa.org.sg

President Mr Jeffeury Tan Email: jeffeurytan@hotmail.com
Honorary Secretary General Ms Tan Chia Mien Email: chiamien@hotmail.com
SINGAPORE SQUASH RACKETS ASSOCIATION (SSRA)

Mr Benson Seow, General Manager

1A Tampines Street 92

#01-13B SAFRA Tampines Clubhouse

Singapore 528882

Tel: 6345 5675

Fax: 6788 3934

Email: bensonseow@ssra.org.sg

ssra@ssra.org.sg

President Dr Woffles Wu
Honorary Secretary Mr Edwin Lee Kim Hai Email: saabdec2004@hotmail.com
SINGAPORE SWIMMING ASSOCIATION (SSA)

Mr Edwin Ker, Executive Director

301 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh

Toa Payoh Swimming Complex

Singapore 319392

Tel: 6258 1011

Fax: 6258 4793

Email: edwin.ker@swimming.org.sg

contact@swimming.org.sg

President Mr Lee Kok Choy Email: kokchoy.lee@swimming.org.sg
Honorary Secretary General Mr Oon Jin Teik Email: jinteik.oon@swimming.org.sg
SINGAPORE TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATION (STTA)

Ms Wong Hui Leng, CEO

297C Lorong 6 Toa Payoh

Singapore 319839

Tel: 6354 1014

Fax: 6353 9109

Email: wonghuileng@stta.org.sg

tabletennis@stta.org.sg

President Ms Ellen Lee Geck Hoon  
Honorary Secretary Mr Felix Lim Yan Liang
SINGAPORE TAEKWONDO FEDERATION (STF)

Mr Lim Teong Chin, General Manager

260A Tanjong Katong Road

Singapore 437048

Tel: 6345 1491

Fax: 6345 1452

Email: stkdf@mail.com

President Mr Milan Kwee
Honorary Secretary Ms Wong Liang Ming Email: mingchamp@mail.com
SINGAPORE TENNIS ASSOCIATION (STA)

Mr Gregory Tan, General Manager

100 Tyrwhitt Road

#04-02 (Jalan Besar Swimming Complex)

Singapore 207542

Tel: 6295 2283

Fax: 6295 1577

Email: gregtan@singtennis.org.sg

info@singtennis.org.sg

President Mr Edwin Lee Email: christinasoh@leekimtah.com
Honorary Secretary VACANT
TRIATHLON ASSOCIATION OF SINGAPORE (TAS)

Mr Eugene Ong, General Manager

126 Joo Seng Road

#06-04 Gold Pine Industrial Building

Singapore 368355

Tel: 6227 7577

Fax: 6224 7411

Email: eugene.ong@triathlonsingapore.org

contact@triathlonsingapore.org

President Mr Ronald Liew Email: ronald.liew@triathlonsingapore.org
Honorary Secretary Mr Benson Teo Email: benson.teo@triathlonsingapore.org
VOLLEYBALL ASSOCIATION OF SINGAPORE (VAS)

Office Manager

c/o Pei Chun Public School

16 Lorong 7 Toa Payoh

Singapore 319320

Tel: 6259 2786

Fax: 6259 8747

Email: admin@vas.org.sg

President Mr Baey Yam Keng Email: ykbaey@gmail.com
Honorary Secretary General Mr Noah Ong Nai Ah
SINGAPORE WATERSKI AND WAKEBOARD FEDERATION (SWWF)

Mr Paul Fong

269A South Bridge Road

Singapore 058818

Tel: 6348 9943

Fax: 6346 4711

Email: swwfed@singnet.com.sg

President Mr Richard Eu Email: richard@swwf.org.sg
Honorary Secretary Mr Steven Tan Email: steven@swwf.org.sg
SINGAPORE WEIGHTLIFTING FEDERATION (SWF)

Mr Tom Liaw

15-6 Jalan Riang

Singapore 358987

Tel: 6289 5594

Fax: 6289 5596

Email: swf@swf.org.sg

President Mr Tom Liaw Email: tomliaw@swf.org.sg
Honorary General Secretary Mr Colin Ong Email: colin@swf.org.sg
SINGAPORE WUSHU DRAGON & LION DANCE FEDERATION (SWDLDF)

Mr Sng Chan Kiah, CEO

50 Serangoon Ave 2 #04-01

Singapore 556129

Tel: 6382 3638

Fax: 6747 5977

Email: sng_chan_kiah@wuzong.com

info@wuzong.com

President Mr Liang Eng Hwa Email: liang_eng_hwa@singnet.com.sg
Honorary General Secretary Mr Jeffrey Tan Email: sectgen@wuzong.com

Associate Members

SPORTS BOULES SINGAPORE (SBS)

Mr Steven Ang, Sports Development Manager

297A Toa Payoh Lorong 6

Room 17 Toa Payoh Sports Hall

Singapore 319389

Tel: 6356 5093 / 9745 6335

Fax: 6356 5093

Email: admin@sportsboules.org.sg

President Mr Anthony Peter Ho Email: president@sportsboules.org.sg
Honorary Secretary Mr Malcolm Benet Nerva Email: mbnerva@yahoo.com

secretary@sportsboules.org.sg

BOWLS SINGAPORE (BS)

1A Woodleigh Park

SPC

Singapore 357874

Email: secretary@bowlssingapore.org.sg

President Mr Tan Kah Hock Email: president@bowlssingapore.org.sg
Honorary Secretary Ms Lim Kwee Choon Email: lkweechoon@yahoo.com.sg
SINGAPORE CONTRACT BRIDGE ASSOCIATION (SCBA)

Mr Li Dingyi, Club Manager

51 Bishan Street 13

#01-01

Singapore 579799

Tel: 6356 8540

Fax: 6259 7832

Email: clubmanager@scba.org.sg

info@scba.org.sg

President Mr Steve Robinson  
Honorary Secretary Ms Soh Siew Luie Email: secretary@scba.org.sg
SINGAPORE DANCESPORT FEDERATION (SGDF)

P O Box 0280

Tanjong Pagar Post Office

Singapore 910810

Tel / Fax: 6336 5339

Email: sgdf@dancesport.org.sg

President Mr Robert Ong Email: robert.sabrina@robnsab.com
Honorary Secretary Ms Lim Poh Choo  
SINGAPORE DISABILITY SPORTS COUNCIL (SDSC)

Mr Henry Tan, Executive Director

230 Stadium Boulevard

Singapore 397799

Tel: 6342 3501

Fax: 6342 0961

Email: henry.tan@sdsc.org.sg

sdsc@sdsc.org.sg

President Assoc. Prof Mohan Menon Email: menon.mohan@yahoo.com
Honorary Secretary Dr Mark Hon
SINGAPORE ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Tanjong Pagar Post Office

PO Box 969

Singapore 910827

Email: inquiries@siha.org.sg

President Mr Alphonsus Jude Joseph Email: alphonsus.joseph@siha.org.sg
Honorary Secretary Ms Diane Foo Email: diane.foo@siha.org.sg
SINGAPORE LIFE SAVING SOCIETY (SLSS)

Mr Alfred Chua, General Manager

c/o Kallang Basin Swimming Complex

21 Geylang Bahru Lane

Singapore 339627

Tel: 6299 3660

Fax: 6299 0693

Email: slss@slss.org.sg

President Mr Richard Tan Ming Kirk Email: mingkirk@yahoo.com
Honorary Secretary General Mr Daryl Tan Kiok Wei
SINGAPORE MOTOR SPORTS ASSOCIATION (SMSA)

20 Maxwell Road

#05-15 Maxwell House

Singapore 069113

Tel: 6227 7889

Fax: 6227 0911

Email: smsa@smsa.org.sg

President Mr Leslie Chang Email: lesliechang@smsa.org.sg
Honorary General Secretary Ms Janette Tan Email: janettetan@smsa.org.sg
SINGAPORE MOUNTAINEERING FEDERATION (SMF)

Blk 2 Balestier Road

#03-643

Singapore 320002

Tel: 6250 4613

Fax: 6250 5154

Email: secretary@smf.org.sg

enquiry@smf.org.sg

President Mr Yip Seck Hong Email: president@smf.org.sg
Honorary Secretary Mr Rasip Bin Isnin Email: mrasip@singnet.com.sg
AMATEUR MUAYTHAI ASSOCIATION LOGO AMATEUR MUAYTHAI ASSOCIATION (SINGAPORE) (AMAS)

70 Anson Road

#19-01 Hub Synergy Point

Singapore 079905

Tel: 6232 2858 / 9777 5731

Email: enquiry@amas.org.sg

President Mr Mervyn Tan Email: mervyntan@ymail.com
Honorary Secretary General Mr Kea Cheng Han Email: keachenghan@yahoo.com
SINGAPORE ROLLERSPORTS FEDERATION (SRF)

29 Hillview Terrace

#04-03 Hillview Warehouse

Singapore 669245

Tel: 6763 1304 / 6766 1929

Fax: 6766 2172

Email: shirley@rollersports.org.sg

roller@rollersports.org.sg

President Mr Eddie Chua Email: eddie@rollersports.org.sg
Honorary Secretary General Mr Calvin Teo Email: calvin@rollersports.org.sg
SINGAPORE WEIQI ASSOCIATION (SWA)

Mr Kok Mun Jun, Executive Manager

51 Bishan Street 13

#02-01

Singapore 579799

Tel: 6356 9756

Fax: 6353 3105

Email: manager@weiqi.org.sg

President Mr Tan Teng Chuan Email: president@weiqi.org.sg
Honorary Secretary Mr Genial Tan Aik Ruey Email: secretary@weiqi.org.sg
SINGAPORE XIANGQI GENERAL ASSOCIATION (SIXGA)

51 Bishan Street 13

#01-01

Singapore 579799

Tel: 6259 0984

Fax: 6258 8125

Email: admin@xiangqi.sg

President Mr Lee Sit Seng Email: sitseng.lee@gmail.com
Honorary General Secretary Mr Anthony Kng Email: anthonytykng@gmail.com
SPECIAL OLYMPICS SINGAPORE (SpOS)

Ms Rachel Yang, General Manager

Blk 2 St George’s Road

#01-65

Singapore 322002

Tel: 6293 3182

Fax: 6293 8497

Email: rachel@specialolympics.org.sg

admin@specialolympics.org.sg

President Dr Teo-Koh Sock Miang Email: sockmiang.teo@nie.edu.sg
Honorary Secretary Mrs Linda Prebhash Email: lindaprebhash@gmail.com

Provisional Members

SINGAPORE AMATEUR BOXING ASSOCIATION (SABA)

3 Rutland Road

Farrer Park Boxing Gymnasium

Singapore 218254

Tel: 6392 5923

Fax: 6392 5969

President Mr Syed Abdul Kadir Email: box-sing@hotmail.com
Honorary Secretary Mr R. Balasubramaniam Email: bala7227@yahoo.com
HANDBALL FEDERATION SINGAPORE (HFS)

20 Jurong West Street 93

#02-05A Jurong West Sports & Recreation Centre

Singapore 648965

Tel: 6686 2154 / 8575 3463

Email: hfs.singapore@gmail.com

President Ms Adele Lim Email: hfs.president@gmail.com
Honorary Secretary Ms Rebecca Koh Email: hfs.honsecretary@gmail.com
Singapore Snowboarding & Skiing Association (SSSA)

250 North Bridge Road

#24-00 Raffles City Tower

Singapore 179101

President Mr Low Teo Ping Email: teoping.low@thelowz.com
Honorary Secretary Mr Kaori Zage Email: kaorizage@me.com
Wrestling Federation of Singapore (WFS)

Mr Gabriel Huang, Operations Manager

4 Fourth Chin Bee Rd

Singapore 619698

Tel: 6280 4748

Fax: 6285 5384

Email: gabriel.huang@singaporewrestling.com

info@singaporewrestling.com

President Mr Bernard Chin Email: bernard.chin@singaporewrestling.com
Honorary Secretary Mr Aaron Koh Sheng Min Email: aaron.koh@singaporewrestling.com

Copyright © 2014 Singapore National Olympic Council.

Scroll to top